Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Malvina Ilieva, CEO

E-mail: malvina.ilieva@theedge.solutions

Mobile: +359 878 843 510

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Petko Ruskov, PhD, CTCO

E-mail: petko.ruskov@theedge.solutions

Mobile: +359 887 338 083

 

Iglika Milosheva, Education and Trainings Expert

E-mail: iglika.milosheva@theedge.solutions

Mobile: +359 88 933 1223

 

Ivaylo Vatovski, Marketing Consultant

E-mail: ivaylo.vatovski@theedge.solutions

Mobile: +359 88 839 3339

 

Rosica Valcheva, PhD, Domain Expert

E-mail: rosica.valcheva@theedge.solutions

 

Advisory Board

Milena Stoycheva, CEO, JA Bulgaria

E-mail: milena.stoycheva@jabulgaria.org

 

Vera Petkantchin, COO, JA Bulgaria

E-mail: vera.petkantchin@jabulgaria.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Levent Korkmaz, Chief Tomorrow Officer

E-mail: levent.korkmaz@theedge.solutions